December-6th-2022 12:44:30 PM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 06-12-2022
1
9
6
0
2
1
1
2 Monday 05-12-2022
6
2
5
4
4
3
1
3 Sunday 04-12-2022
8
9
7
3
1
0
1
4 Saturday 03-12-2022
3
8
0
8
1
5
1
5 Friday 02-12-2022
3
5
6
3
2
7
1
6 Thursday 01-12-2022
7
5
8
1
5
8
1
7 Wednesday 30-11-2022
8
5
6
8
4
5
1
8 Tuesday 29-11-2022
4
4
0
0
6
1
1
9 Monday 28-11-2022
5
0
0
7
4
7
1
10 Sunday 27-11-2022
6
5
2
6
0
8
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved