July-1st-2022 06:49:41 AM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 01-07-2022
0
5
6
8
8
1
6
2 Thursday 30-06-2022
9
9
9
1
6
3
1
3 Wednesday 29-06-2022
7
7
7
0
5
6
1
4 Tuesday 28-06-2022
1
0
6
3
0
4
1
5 Monday 27-06-2022
4
5
5
4
3
9
1
6 Sunday 26-06-2022
1
7
1
0
3
6
1
7 Saturday 25-06-2022
4
0
8
3
4
8
1
8 Friday 24-06-2022
5
8
7
8
6
5
1
9 Thursday 23-06-2022
0
7
3
2
9
4
1
10 Wednesday 22-06-2022
1
3
0
7
8
6
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved