February-3rd-2023 08:54:33 AM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 02-02-2023
8
4
0
5
8
7
1
2 Thursday 26-01-2023
0
8
3
2
6
6
1
3 Thursday 19-01-2023
0
3
7
3
1
8
1
4 Thursday 12-01-2023
6
6
8
1
6
2
1
5 Thursday 05-01-2023
6
1
3
6
2
1
1
6 Thursday 29-12-2022
9
7
5
7
3
4
1
7 Thursday 22-12-2022
3
4
7
8
3
0
1
8 Thursday 15-12-2022
9
8
0
5
4
6
1
9 Thursday 08-12-2022
7
4
2
3
1
7
1
10 Thursday 01-12-2022
7
5
8
1
5
8
1
11 Thursday 24-11-2022
6
2
3
1
2
9
1
12 Thursday 17-11-2022
2
9
4
6
2
3
1
13 Thursday 10-11-2022
5
7
5
5
3
1
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved