December-6th-2022 12:41:37 PM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 30-11-2022
8
5
6
8
4
5
1
2 Wednesday 23-11-2022
6
5
2
3
0
7
1
3 Wednesday 16-11-2022
8
2
2
5
4
8
1
4 Wednesday 09-11-2022
8
3
0
2
5
6
1
5 Wednesday 02-11-2022
4
3
0
3
4
9
1
6 Wednesday 26-10-2022
6
0
9
8
3
4
1
7 Wednesday 19-10-2022
3
8
4
0
2
3
1
8 Wednesday 12-10-2022
1
2
0
9
5
1
1
9 Wednesday 05-10-2022
2
0
3
0
5
2
1
10 Wednesday 28-09-2022
0
9
3
1
4
5
1
11 Wednesday 21-09-2022
4
4
8
7
6
2
1
12 Wednesday 14-09-2022
2
5
2
0
3
3
1
13 Wednesday 07-09-2022
0
6
5
4
2
6
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved