August-9th-2022 03:00:42 AM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 03-08-2022
8
2
2
4
5
7
1
2 Wednesday 27-07-2022
4
2
6
5
3
1
1
3 Wednesday 20-07-2022
3
7
7
6
2
8
1
4 Wednesday 13-07-2022
4
0
4
5
1
7
1
5 Wednesday 06-07-2022
8
4
0
2
2
3
1
6 Wednesday 29-06-2022
7
7
7
0
5
6
1
7 Wednesday 22-06-2022
1
3
0
7
8
6
1
8 Wednesday 15-06-2022
7
2
8
7
4
0
1
9 Wednesday 08-06-2022
3
5
6
4
4
0
1
10 Wednesday 01-06-2022
4
3
6
0
3
4
1
11 Wednesday 25-05-2022
7
2
2
8
3
3
1
12 Wednesday 18-05-2022
8
5
1
1
3
4
1
13 Wednesday 11-05-2022
3
2
8
1
1
5
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved