March-28th-2020 11:56:09 AM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 24-03-2020
8
4
3
7
9
4
1
2 Tuesday 17-03-2020
9
8
6
2
7
0
1
3 Tuesday 10-03-2020
6
5
8
0
7
3
1
4 Tuesday 03-03-2020
7
1
4
6
5
1
1
5 Tuesday 25-02-2020
3
6
1
0
0
8
1
6 Tuesday 18-02-2020
2
3
8
0
4
9
1
7 Tuesday 11-02-2020
9
3
0
7
9
1
1
8 Tuesday 04-02-2020
7
5
3
2
2
6
1
9 Tuesday 28-01-2020
3
5
4
8
1
8
1
10 Tuesday 21-01-2020
0
7
6
3
8
7
1
11 Tuesday 14-01-2020
1
3
4
1
8
3
1
12 Tuesday 07-01-2020
2
4
7
4
8
6
1
13 Tuesday 31-12-2019
2
8
4
3
2
3
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved