September-28th-2020 08:10:27 PM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 23-09-2020
7
3
7
1
5
9
1
2 Wednesday 16-09-2020
0
4
0
6
2
1
1
3 Wednesday 09-09-2020
3
8
5
0
6
9
1
4 Wednesday 02-09-2020
8
0
2
9
7
1
1
5 Wednesday 26-08-2020
8
5
7
4
1
3
1
6 Wednesday 19-08-2020
9
8
5
4
7
0
1
7 Wednesday 12-08-2020
5
6
6
3
8
4
1
8 Wednesday 05-08-2020
1
5
8
4
1
3
1
9 Wednesday 29-07-2020
2
1
1
6
2
6
1
10 Wednesday 22-07-2020
5
5
2
8
4
4
1
11 Wednesday 15-07-2020
4
3
6
1
5
7
1
12 Wednesday 08-07-2020
3
9
8
1
0
1
1
13 Wednesday 01-07-2020
6
5
0
8
1
4
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved