January-26th-2020 06:40:40 AM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 23-01-2020
3
9
7
2
2
3
1
2 Thursday 16-01-2020
0
2
4
9
5
1
1
3 Thursday 09-01-2020
6
0
5
6
6
1
1
4 Thursday 02-01-2020
4
0
2
4
7
3
1
5 Thursday 26-12-2019
6
3
0
7
8
3
1
6 Thursday 19-12-2019
8
0
2
4
3
7
1
7 Thursday 12-12-2019
1
3
5
2
4
8
1
8 Thursday 05-12-2019
2
2
8
8
6
0
1
9 Thursday 28-11-2019
2
3
7
0
0
2
1
10 Thursday 21-11-2019
0
9
3
7
9
5
1
11 Thursday 14-11-2019
8
9
8
9
0
4
1
12 Thursday 07-11-2019
7
6
0
6
7
8
1
13 Thursday 31-10-2019
6
1
8
8
3
6
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved