December-15th-2019 05:36:35 AM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 12-12-2019
1
3
5
2
4
8
1
2 Thursday 05-12-2019
2
2
8
8
6
0
1
3 Thursday 28-11-2019
2
3
7
0
0
2
1
4 Thursday 21-11-2019
0
9
3
7
9
5
1
5 Thursday 14-11-2019
8
9
8
9
0
4
1
6 Thursday 07-11-2019
7
6
0
6
7
8
1
7 Thursday 31-10-2019
6
1
8
8
3
6
1
8 Thursday 24-10-2019
0
6
7
0
5
3
1
9 Thursday 17-10-2019
2
6
3
5
2
2
1
10 Thursday 10-10-2019
9
2
0
5
8
5
1
11 Thursday 03-10-2019
5
4
2
9
3
6
1
12 Thursday 26-09-2019
6
4
5
3
7
0
1
13 Thursday 19-09-2019
0
8
2
5
5
4
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved