December-15th-2018 08:22:52 PM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 13-12-2018
6
3
9
7
7
0
1
2 Thursday 06-12-2018
7
3
7
5
2
9
1
3 Thursday 29-11-2018
2
7
6
6
2
8
1
4 Thursday 22-11-2018
8
3
5
7
9
5
1
5 Thursday 15-11-2018
1
7
6
2
3
5
1
6 Thursday 08-11-2018
8
3
5
2
3
3
1
7 Thursday 01-11-2018
9
6
9
7
4
0
1
8 Thursday 25-10-2018
4
0
8
3
4
6
1
9 Thursday 18-10-2018
7
2
3
2
2
6
1
10 Thursday 11-10-2018
2
3
0
5
3
3
1
11 Thursday 04-10-2018
0
7
7
9
0
5
1
12 Thursday 27-09-2018
5
9
9
1
6
5
1
13 Thursday 20-09-2018
6
8
1
5
7
5
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved