September-28th-2020 07:44:28 PM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 24-09-2020
6
6
8
1
3
9
1
2 Thursday 17-09-2020
9
6
1
0
5
4
1
3 Thursday 10-09-2020
5
0
7
2
5
3
1
4 Thursday 03-09-2020
1
8
5
7
9
3
1
5 Thursday 27-08-2020
5
9
2
8
3
2
1
6 Thursday 20-08-2020
7
1
2
0
9
8
1
7 Thursday 13-08-2020
9
1
0
0
5
2
1
8 Thursday 06-08-2020
2
0
5
1
2
1
1
9 Thursday 30-07-2020
5
0
4
0
2
6
1
10 Thursday 23-07-2020
6
3
7
5
1
1
1
11 Thursday 16-07-2020
8
4
2
5
8
7
1
12 Thursday 09-07-2020
8
9
6
4
0
3
1
13 Thursday 02-07-2020
4
2
4
6
1
1
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved