September-28th-2020 08:33:34 PM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 22-09-2020
1
0
4
9
7
0
1
2 Tuesday 15-09-2020
1
9
2
5
3
0
1
3 Tuesday 08-09-2020
7
7
6
1
7
1
1
4 Tuesday 01-09-2020
4
5
7
8
5
5
1
5 Tuesday 25-08-2020
4
0
8
4
7
3
1
6 Tuesday 18-08-2020
7
6
8
6
1
4
1
7 Tuesday 11-08-2020
2
4
7
5
4
0
1
8 Tuesday 04-08-2020
4
0
1
0
4
9
1
9 Tuesday 28-07-2020
6
2
8
4
1
2
1
10 Tuesday 21-07-2020
0
1
6
5
8
5
1
11 Tuesday 14-07-2020
8
9
2
5
0
1
1
12 Tuesday 07-07-2020
2
4
7
2
2
3
1
13 Tuesday 30-06-2020
2
4
7
8
3
4
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved