July-12th-2020 05:19:34 AM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 07-07-2020
2
4
7
2
2
3
1
2 Tuesday 30-06-2020
2
4
7
8
3
4
1
3 Tuesday 23-06-2020
5
0
6
2
0
8
1
4 Tuesday 16-06-2020
5
1
0
2
5
5
1
5 Tuesday 09-06-2020
4
7
8
9
0
1
1
6 Tuesday 02-06-2020
4
1
3
4
7
2
1
7 Tuesday 26-05-2020
6
8
3
8
4
1
1
8 Tuesday 19-05-2020
8
6
3
1
5
4
1
9 Tuesday 12-05-2020
2
5
7
2
4
8
1
10 Tuesday 05-05-2020
9
1
0
7
4
1
1
11 Tuesday 28-04-2020
2
7
5
3
3
6
1
12 Tuesday 21-04-2020
1
8
9
2
3
3
1
13 Tuesday 14-04-2020
4
9
0
2
8
3
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved