January-26th-2020 07:34:22 AM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 21-01-2020
0
7
6
3
8
7
1
2 Tuesday 14-01-2020
1
3
4
1
8
3
1
3 Tuesday 07-01-2020
2
4
7
4
8
6
1
4 Tuesday 31-12-2019
2
8
4
3
2
3
1
5 Tuesday 24-12-2019
2
1
2
7
9
3
1
6 Tuesday 17-12-2019
3
4
4
1
6
2
1
7 Tuesday 10-12-2019
5
9
0
9
3
4
1
8 Tuesday 03-12-2019
4
0
5
2
3
6
1
9 Tuesday 26-11-2019
8
5
6
0
3
9
1
10 Tuesday 19-11-2019
4
0
2
6
3
5
1
11 Tuesday 12-11-2019
1
3
3
9
7
2
1
12 Tuesday 05-11-2019
7
3
4
6
5
8
1
13 Tuesday 29-10-2019
1
9
1
6
4
5
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved