December-15th-2019 06:07:11 AM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 11-12-2019
1
3
1
3
0
1
1
2 Wednesday 04-12-2019
1
8
6
4
9
6
1
3 Wednesday 27-11-2019
6
2
0
3
4
6
1
4 Wednesday 20-11-2019
6
7
8
9
7
6
1
5 Wednesday 13-11-2019
3
3
2
5
5
9
1
6 Wednesday 06-11-2019
8
9
3
5
5
7
1
7 Wednesday 30-10-2019
0
6
5
7
9
7
1
8 Wednesday 23-10-2019
6
3
9
5
4
9
1
9 Wednesday 16-10-2019
6
9
6
0
0
3
1
10 Wednesday 09-10-2019
1
8
9
9
5
0
1
11 Wednesday 02-10-2019
5
6
4
6
0
0
1
12 Wednesday 25-09-2019
1
3
9
5
0
5
1
13 Wednesday 18-09-2019
4
0
8
4
3
9
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved