September-28th-2021 02:42:41 AM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 22-09-2021
7
0
4
8
3
1
1
2 Wednesday 15-09-2021
8
1
4
0
1
0
1
3 Wednesday 08-09-2021
8
5
3
0
7
5
1
4 Wednesday 01-09-2021
3
4
7
2
1
6
1
5 Wednesday 25-08-2021
8
5
4
3
9
1
1
6 Wednesday 18-08-2021
2
9
8
4
7
5
1
7 Wednesday 11-08-2021
1
0
2
9
5
1
1
8 Wednesday 04-08-2021
3
3
0
6
5
4
1
9 Wednesday 28-07-2021
7
9
0
9
9
3
1
10 Wednesday 21-07-2021
9
3
0
7
3
0
1
11 Wednesday 14-07-2021
4
6
2
4
5
7
1
12 Wednesday 07-07-2021
2
0
6
9
5
9
1
13 Wednesday 30-06-2021
4
5
1
7
9
8
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved